Toggle Menu

Cherry Valley Carriage Association

Calendar Of Events 2017

Events may be cancelled or changed, so keep up-to-date on all events by reading our newsletter and checking the website frequently.

CVCA Board Meetings are held monthly – if you'd like to attend, contact any Board member for meeting date and location- all members are always welcome!

2017 CALENDAR OF CLUB EVENTS

Saturday January 21, 2017 January Mid-Winter Gathering. For full details click here
Sunday February 26, 2017 CVCA Fundraiser: Instant Artist To register click here
Sunday March 12, 2017 (snow date 3/19) March Membership Meeting. For full details click here
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Lorenzo 101 and Carriage Barns Tour. For full details click here
Saturday May 20, 2017 (rain date 5/21) Bennett Pleasure Drive. For full details click here
Friday, Saturday, Sunday, June 2, 3, 4, 2017 Larry Poulin Clinic. For full details Click here
Tuesdays June 6, 13, 20, 27 Get Rolling in June. For full details click here
Sunday July 30, 2017 Summer Picnic. For full details click here
Saturday August 19, 2017 (rain date 8/20) Sadoff/Davies Drive. For full details click here
Friday, Saturday, Sunday, August 25, 26, 27, 2017 PJ Crowley Clinic. For full details click here
Saturday September 16, 2017 (rain date 9/17) Suwinski Fun Day. For more details click here
Saturday October 7, 2017 4th Bruce Haak Memorial Drive. For full details click here
Saturday November 11, 2017

November Membership Luncheon. For full details click here