Toggle Menu

Cherry Valley Carriage Association

2018 CALENDAR OF CLUB EVENTS

Events may be cancelled or changed, so keep up-to-date on all events by reading our newsletter and checking the website frequently.

CVCA Board Meetings are held monthly – if you'd like to attend, contact any Board member for meeting date and location- all members are always welcome!

2018 CALENDAR OF CLUB EVENTS

Saturday January 20, 2018 (snow date 1/21) Educational Seminar: Feeding the Easy Keeper & Forage Alternatives. For full details click here
Sunday February 25, 2018 (snow date 3/4) Educational Seminar: Four Legs to Stand On- Equine Limb Anatomy. For full details click here
Sunday March 11, 2018 (snow date 3/18) March Membership Meeting. For full details click here
April TBD Stay tuned for more details
CANCELLED due to wet conditions
Saturday May 5, 2017 (rain date 5/6)
Bennett Pleasure Drive. CANCELLED
Saturday & Sunday May 19/20, 2018 Robin Groves Clinic. For full details click here
June TBD Stay tuned for more details
Sunday July 15, 2018
Lorenzo Driving Competition is July 20-22, 2018
Summer Picnic
Summer Picnic 2018 Details
Saturday August 25, 2018 (rain date 8/26) Walnut Hill Competition is August 8-12, 2018 Suwinski Fun Day.
Stay tuned for more details
Saturday September 15, 2018 (rain date 9/16) Sadoff/Davies Drive.
Stay tuned for more details
Saturday October 6, 2018 5th Bruce Haak Memorial Drive.
Stay tuned for more details
Saturday November 10, 2018 November Membership Luncheon.
Stay tuned for more details