Toggle Menu

Cherry Valley Carriage Association

2021 CALENDAR OF CLUB EVENTS

Events may be cancelled or changed, so keep up-to-date on all events by reading our newsletter and checking the website frequently.

CVCA Board Meetings are held monthly – if you'd like to attend, contact any Board member for meeting date and location- all members are always welcome!

2021 CALENDAR OF CLUB EVENTS

Saturday, January 16, 2021 To view the Webinar: click here
Thursday, February 4, 2021 Educational Webinar 7PM Equine Chiropractic Care For full details: click here
Thursday, February 25, 2021

To view the Webinar, use this link click here and enter this Passcode: J#c5V0p7
Be sure your browser is up-to-date.

Saturday, March 20, 2021 Membership Meeting and Educational Webinar "The Silent Drive" 7PM. For full details click here
Thursday, April 22, 2021 Educational Webinar 7PM Competition and Education
For full details click here
Saturday/Sunday, May 15 & 16, 2021 Driving Clinic with Robin Groves
For full details click here
Saturday, June 5, 2021

Novice Driving Clinic with Jillian Stroh.
For full details click here

Sunday, July 11, 2021(no rain date) Lorenzo Drvg Comp is July 16-18
LDC Work-Day and Summer Picnic
For full details click here
Saturday, August 21, 2021
(rain date 8/22)
Sheffield Farm Pleasure Drive and Suwinski Fun Day
For full details click here
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Educational Webinar Forage Analysis
Stay Tuned for More Details
Saturday, September 18, 2021 (rain date 9/19) Sadoff Davies Pleasure
For full details click here
Saturday, October 9, 2021
(no rain date)
8th Annual Bruce Haak Memorial Drive
Stay Tuned for More Details
Saturday, November 6, 2021

November Membership Meeting
Stay Tuned for More Details